Posted by: oldsalt1942 | September 1, 2009

Delinquency Explanation

Running two blogs isn’t as easy as you might expect, especially one as subject-specific as this one is. In a general blog like my One More Good Adventure I can slap just about anything there, but I can’t do that on this blog. The reason I’ve been absent from both blogs recently is that I’ve been creating one for my Panamanian lawyer. I didn’t just have to do the layout, but I had to write three articles for the blog explaining how a person goes about obtaining a retirement, or Pensionado Visa in Panama. What paperwork is involved, how you go about getting it, what the benefits are of retirement in the Republic and hints on what’s going to happen on your first trip to Panama to obtain the visa. After spending a few hours a day on it all I wanted to do afterwards was to play a few hands of Suicide Spades and Dominos (game, not the yucky pizza)/

Anyway, that’s put together and I’ll start trying to post again here on a more regular basis.

Leave a Reply

Categories

